Seabrook Church of England Primary School
Translate
Search
Seabrook Church of England Primary School

Seabrook Church of England Primary School

Everybody Matters

Term Dates

School Year 2020/2021

 

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September - INSET Day (school closed)

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

 

NB 4 INSET Days to be arranged during the year.

 

 

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening

Swipe content

Calendar Dates

Calendar Dates

Read more

Attendance

Attendance

Take a look at the stats.

  • Reception

    100%

  • Year 1

    100%

  • Year 2

    97.37%

  • Year 3

    100%

  • Year 4

    93.26%

  • Year 5

    98.41%

  • Year 6

    99.46%

Overall School:

Links

Quick Links

A collection of links.

Awards

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

Star Learner

Star Learner

The Star Learner is: Whole School

Star Learner

Whole School

Christian Values

Read about our values.

Top